Go Back   Wiki NewForum | Latest Entertainment News > Television & Digital OTT Forums
TV Stars Hindi Telugu Tamil Kannada Bengali Marathi Malayalam

Participants of MTV Roadies Season 7 (+ Personal info with photos)

Views: 18872  
Thread Tools Rating: Thread Rating: 2 votes, 1.00 average.
TV Stars Hindi Shows Telugu Shows Tamil Shows Kannada Shows Bengali Shows Marathi Shows Malayalam Shows
Old 12-12-2009, 12:04 PM

Default Participants of MTV Roadies Season 7 (+ Personal info with photos)

Ameya R. Kadam

City: Mumbai

About Me: I'm currently studying Commercial Arts. I'm a fun loving guy. Love to do things that I really like in my own way. Right now I don't have any girlfriend because my entire focus is on my career. Everyone loves me for my mischievous nature. I don't think there is anything wrong in spicing up a reality show for viewers entertainment.

Dislikes: Fights, body waxing

Craziest thing I've ever done: I've once done a nude shoot. It was freaking crazy!

TV Stars Hindi Shows Telugu Shows Tamil Shows Kannada Shows Bengali Shows Marathi Shows Malayalam Shows
Old 12-12-2009, 12:05 PM

Amritpal Singh

City: Mumbai

About Me: I am a simple guy who is passionate about movies, music and who dreams big. My dad is a stuntman. I've worked in a BPO for almost three years now. I don't have a girlfriend yet. Greed is one of the 7 deadly sins that I relate to completely, I always want more from life. One of my fantasies is to marry Aishwarya Rai take her around the world for our honeymoon. Human nature is unpredictable so I might just back stab a friend for success. You never know. However I won't do anything on the show that'll hurt my dignity.

Dislikes: liars, hypocrites

Craziest thing I've ever done: Jumped off a speeding bike.
Old 12-12-2009, 12:06 PM

Anwar Syed

City: Jamshedpur