Go Back   Wiki NewForum > Career Forum (Documents/Tutorials/Advice) > SAP End-to-End Implementation

SAP End-to-End Implementation SAP HR Configuration 6000 Real-time Screen Shots SAP HR, Configurations, Steps, Online Training, Screen shots, Download, Payroll, Time Management, Time Evaluation, TM, Personnel Administration, PA, Organization Management, OM, Personnel Development, PD, Sample Resumes, Free, Tips, Documents, SAP Help, SAP HR Forum, Discussion Forum, E-recruitment in SAP HR , mySAP, Certification, Interview Questions & Answers, Free HR eBook (PDF) SAP Reference Books on Human Resources, SAP Certification Exam & More.

Reply
Views: 25222 Source: CNN18.com, India-Forums, TellyChakkar, India, Times of India, Youtube, BollywoodLife, Rediff  
Thread Tools Rating: Thread Rating: 13 votes, 2.23 average. Display Modes
  #16  
Old 01-27-2009, 04:38 PM
freesaphr freesaphr is offline
Award Winner
 
Join Date:
Jan 2009
Posts: 10,503
Default

Now you will see one new step here

this is not like new empty screen and entering new entries.

Why like that think once again....

Here as per our example....


Personnel Area Code
Personnel Area Text
Personnel Sub-Area Code
Personnel Sub-Area Text
CORP
Corporate Office
HR01
Human Resource
FN01
Finance
MK01
Marketing
PU01
Purchase
PLAT
Plant
PD02
Production
MF02
Manufacturing
ST02
Stores
QA02
Q & A
MM02
Maintainace


Personnel sub-areas are coming under Personnel area's

Mean before entering Personnel sub-areas we have to choose under which personnel Area we are going enter.

Right. HOPE YOU GOT IT.
Ads

Last edited by freesaphr; 01-27-2009 at 04:40 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #17  
Old 01-27-2009, 04:42 PM
freesaphr freesaphr is offline
Award Winner
 
Join Date:
Jan 2009
Posts: 10,503
Default

SO ONCE YOU CHOOSE : CREATE PERSONNEL SUB-AREAS



IT WILL ASK UNDER WHICH PERSONNEL AREA YOU ARE ENTERING SUB-AREAS


Reply With Quote
  #18  
Old 01-27-2009, 04:52 PM
freesaphr freesaphr is offline
Award Winner
 
Join Date:
Jan 2009
Posts: 10,503
Default

Here we are creating Personnel Sub-areas under Personnel Area 1001


Enter Once you enter right Personnel Area




Reply With Quote
  #19  
Old 01-27-2009, 04:54 PM
freesaphr freesaphr is offline
Award Winner
 
Join Date:
Jan 2009
Posts: 10,503
Default

Here Personnel Area 1001 - Corporate Office



Go to New Entries to Create Sub-areas


Reply With Quote
  #20  
Old 01-27-2009, 04:56 PM
freesaphr freesaphr is offline
Award Winner
 
Join Date:
Jan 2009
Posts: 10,503
Default

Now enter Personnel Sub-areas under Personnel Area 1001

Personnel Sub-area Code (2 digit) with Text

Reply With Quote
Reply

New topics in SAP End-to-End Implementation

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Forum Jump


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
asp web stats