Go Back   Wiki NewForum > Career Forum (Documents/Tutorials/Advice) > SAP End-to-End Implementation

SAP End-to-End Implementation SAP HR Configuration 6000 Real-time Screen Shots SAP HR, Configurations, Steps, Online Training, Screen shots, Download, Payroll, Time Management, Time Evaluation, TM, Personnel Administration, PA, Organization Management, OM, Personnel Development, PD, Sample Resumes, Free, Tips, Documents, SAP Help, SAP HR Forum, Discussion Forum, E-recruitment in SAP HR , mySAP, Certification, Interview Questions & Answers, Free HR eBook (PDF) SAP Reference Books on Human Resources, SAP Certification Exam & More.

Reply
Views: 26697 Source: CNN18.com, India-Forums, TellyChakkar, India, Times of India, Youtube, BollywoodLife, Rediff  
Thread Tools Rating: Thread Rating: 13 votes, 2.23 average. Display Modes
  #21  
Old 01-27-2009, 04:58 PM
freesaphr freesaphr is offline
Award Winner
 
Join Date:
Jan 2009
Posts: 10,503
Default

And SAVE

Like same other Personnel Sub-areas under different Personnel Area.



Personnel Area Code
Personnel Area Text
Personnel Sub-Area Code
Personnel Sub-Area Text
CORP
Corporate Office
HR01
Human Resource
FN01
Finance
MK01
Marketing
PU01
Purchase
PLAT
Plant
PD02
Production
MF02
Manufacturing
ST02
Stores
QA02
Q & A
MM02
Maintainace
ZON1
Zone 1
MK03
Marketing
FN03
Finance
ST03
Stores
ZON2
Zone 2
MK04
Marketing
FN04
Finance
ST04
Stores
ZON3
Zone 3
MK05
Marketing
FN05
Finance
ST05
Stores


Like

Ads
Reply With Quote
  #22  
Old 01-27-2009, 05:02 PM
freesaphr freesaphr is offline
Award Winner
 
Join Date:
Jan 2009
Posts: 10,503
Default A

Now Assign your Locations to your Company

Example

Company TATA have locations in Pune, Hyderabad and Mumbai

As we created Locations (Personnel Areas) now assign to your Company (Company Code)


Reply With Quote
  #23  
Old 01-27-2009, 05:06 PM
freesaphr freesaphr is offline
Award Winner
 
Join Date:
Jan 2009
Posts: 10,503
Default

Go to Human Resource Management




Go to Assignment of Personnel Area to Company Code



Last edited by freesaphr; 01-27-2009 at 05:11 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #24  
Old 01-27-2009, 05:15 PM
freesaphr freesaphr is offline
Award Winner
 
Join Date:
Jan 2009
Posts: 10,503
Default

Now you will bale to see all the Personnel Area




FIND YOUR Personnel Area using POSITION ICON




Example 1001 is your Personnel Area and in the same line see Company code is black which mean you have to fill your company code.




Reply With Quote
  #25  
Old 01-27-2009, 05:22 PM
freesaphr freesaphr is offline
Award Winner
 
Join Date:
Jan 2009
Posts: 10,503
Default

Select your company code using F4 (Drop down list) - one new window will come with all existing company codes.




Select YOUR COMPANY CODE, Example ZCRP is your company code, which your assigned to 1001 personnel area.


And same way assign Country grouping, like for India 40 using F4


ENTER & SAVE, same way all your personnel areas to respective company code (if your have only one company code assign all your personnel areas to same company code.


SAVE
Reply With Quote
Reply

New topics in SAP End-to-End Implementation

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Forum Jump


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
asp web stats