Go Back   Wiki NewForum > SAP HCM Forum > SAP HCM OM & PA Forum

Topic 14: Number Ranges


Reply
Views: 15807  
Thread Tools Rating: Thread Rating: 8 votes, 2.88 average. Display Modes
  #31  
Old 02-18-2009, 04:04 AM
shanti shanti is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date:
Dec 2008
Posts: 75
Smile Ya

Please I request you to provide us all those small bit of materials in as attachment as we need the figures to identify the symbols , pease i request you to give us those materials as attachment because we can copy the rest of 1 to 14th topic but those symbolic materials.
I thinl you are understanding our difficulties. And I hope you will look over to my request.
Please,
shanti
Reply With Quote
  #32  
Old 02-19-2009, 03:56 AM
THIRUBHUVI THIRUBHUVI is offline
Member
 
Join Date:
Jan 2009
Posts: 64
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by shanti View Post
Please I request you to provide us all those small bit of materials in as attachment as we need the figures to identify the symbols , pease i request you to give us those materials as attachment because we can copy the rest of 1 to 14th topic but those symbolic materials.
I thinl you are understanding our difficulties. And I hope you will look over to my request.
Please,
shanti
Hi,

Please provide the material as required.

Thanks,

Thirumalesh
Reply With Quote
  #33  
Old 03-24-2009, 11:54 PM
crazymish crazymish is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date:
Mar 2009
Posts: 21
Default NUMKR Tree

Hi,

I went ahead and created the range intervals C1 and C2 as per the screenshots but when I come to the NUMKR transaction screen I only get one branch NUMKR-->01. Is there something that I am missing as I do not see any countries listed as per your screenshots on my IDES.

Thx.
Reply With Quote
  #34  
Old 03-25-2009, 04:14 AM
welcomewiki welcomewiki is offline
Member
 
Join Date:
Dec 2008
Location:
India
Posts: 48,881
Default

Hi

You can create and assign like C1 to one personnel area and C2 for other Personnel Area.

Return value u just need to enter, it will not come default or drop down list.

Let us know if you still facing.

Thanks

Quote:
Originally Posted by crazymish View Post
Hi,

I went ahead and created the range intervals C1 and C2 as per the screenshots but when I come to the NUMKR transaction screen I only get one branch NUMKR-->01. Is there something that I am missing as I do not see any countries listed as per your screenshots on my IDES.

Thx.
Reply With Quote
  #35  
Old 03-25-2009, 04:16 AM
welcomewiki welcomewiki is offline
Member
 
Join Date:
Dec 2008
Location:
India
Posts: 48,881
Default

Hi

Material will be provided, based on the test.

We don't want to provide some doc and u just download and kept in a file and forgot.

Our AIM is you guys practice well.

Thanks

Quote:
Originally Posted by THIRUBHUVI View Post
Hi,

Please provide the material as required.

Thanks,

Thirumalesh
Reply With Quote
Reply

New topics in SAP HCM OM & PA Forum

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Forum Jump


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.